Djcnor’s Weblog

Adam and Allison

Posted on: March 26, 2009

I  just watched American Idol. It’s early on, but some years you can just predict very early on who the final two will be. Adam and Allison are my picks, with Adam the winner. I’m sure I’m not the first to have made this choice.

2 Responses to "Adam and Allison"

So…you DO agree with me, do you?? You didn’t say so last night when I predicted those two as finalists and Adam the winner.
Gotcha’ didn’t I? I’m glad you agree with my assessment! ;oP

Of course I agree! Today I talked with someone who thinks the the spikey-haired Christian guy or Lil might win, though, or rather should win. Even he agrees that Adam will actually probably win.

Leave a Reply

Djcnor’s Weblog

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

